Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

By Erin Hunter

Digital Audiobook Unabridged $24.99
BUY NOWOnline Retailers


Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter series you’ve been waiting for.

A lion cast out from his pride.

An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.

A baboon rebelling against his destiny.

For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes.

Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.


Publisher: HarperCollins

Imprint: HarperCollins

Format: Downloadable audio file

On Sale: 12/12/2017

ISBN: 9780062843524

ISBN10: 0062843524

Trimsize: x in


JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / General

JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General

JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic