Warriors Books by Erin Hunter

Browse all of the Warriors books by Erin Hunter, the author of Seekers & Survivors.

Dawn of The Clans

Return to the dawn of the Clans to discover how the warrior cat Clans came to be.


Enter the wild with the original Warriors series by bestselling author Erin Hunter.

The New Prophecy

Join the next generation of warrior cats as they face a dark prophecy that threatens not only the warrior Clans but the whole forest.

Power of Three

The time has come for three kits of ThunderClan to become apprentices. But there are dark secrets around the three, and a mysterious prophecy hints at trouble to come.

Omen of The Stars

A cryptic prophecy from StarClan draws three young cats together and threatens the fragile balance between the four warrior Clans.

A Vision of Shadows

Return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars


Follow your favorite warrior cats in a whole new way with fully illustrated manga adventures.

Super Editions

Discover more adventures featuring your favorite warrior cats with standalone super edition books.


Go deeper into the wild with guides to the cats, Clans and battles that define the world of Warriors.

Original Ebooks & Novellas

Download Warriors to your tablet or ereader with original Warriors eBooks by Erin Hunter.

Warriors Box Sets

Bring home the Warriors series with box sets and collections